His empathy

Standard

Hello you dearest… its been a while :)hehe how are you doing? im currently watching Aku bin Abdullah with my family… huuhuh sedih jua eh… dengan lagu2nya.. huhu rawan ati ku…

Anyways, I’m the type of person who really believes in “EVERY CLOUD HAS A SILVER LINING”

Every cloud has a silver lining means that you should never feel hopeless because difficult times always lead to better days. Difficult times are like dark clouds that pass overhead and block the sun. When we look more closely at the edges of every cloud we can see the sun shining there like a silver lining. – Ecenglish.com

Few days ago life has been really rough for me… the feeling of giving up… despair… abandonment.. many mixed negative feelings.. i was really in my down moments.. at one point i almost gave up.. but never did i underestimate His empathy towards His servants.. I thank You dear Allah for always giving me a new hope.. a new form of happiness.. for never giving up on me.. for always believing me….. T_T Alhamdullilah~ 

I still remember dulu when i was feeling very down, kali on my way tu I saw a really beautiful rainbow right in front of me while driving… i cried in the car.. its like He is cheering me up T_T the other day i was going out but i was feeling kinda sad but everything was really smooth.. traffic lights were green all the way, The Mall was crowded but I got parking right in front of the main entrance… i got discounts.. i got free cake for buying a certain amount of foods.. i feel really WOW! i cried… MasyaAllah… T_T

Leave a Reply

