A little something about me:

Standard

1. I don’t like too much mayo in my food

2. I love sour drinks; orange, lime, lemon juice… the more sour the more i like…hehe

3. I always find after- shave guys amusing…ahah LOL

4. When I have a lot of things to think of, I like to  remain quiet most of the time… when i’m quiet or when i do not entertain you, it does not mean im angry *wink*

5. I can be in two extremes… super rajin & super pemalas…..ahahah

6. Not a pengusut type of person but if I do, I must be really-really-really upset then…

Leave a Reply

