my dear SV

Standard

Salam , hello and hi~ its midnight already….. just finish preparing stuffs for tomorrow~ very the nervous one.. i hope im well prepared for tomorrow… if my SV observe my year 1 i think i wil be more confident… year 1 is more appreciative, committed and active.. im not comparing plg tapi what to do… my year 1 is a malay subject.. cemana jua ia kan supervise tu..eheh im very very the nervous…. omputih ani bah yang ku beruri… i dunno he’s the type of cemana.. but the thing is i will try my best tomorrow.. so far, he is a very sweet and caring person. very friendly and helpful too 🙂 i hope aal iz well tomorrow….. wish for me okay~ thank you!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

