Bring it on

Standard

Salam… hello.. hi… How are you all, my dearest readers? i would like to say thank you so much for being so wonderful for the past 2 months ever since this blog existed 🙂 it is such a great experience to share my bubbly thoughts with you wonderful people out there… knew some new people from the comments in my previous posts.. thank you! 🙂 i hope i will be able to know more of you guys this year!cheers~hehe

I have been receiving really sweet messages from friends and family via phone, fb, emails and MSN wishing me a great new year~ thank you so much guys! 🙂 really appreciate the thoughts… wishing you guys the same too~ 🙂

This post will sound a bit mellow but do bear with me or exit immediately..hehe I have always portray myself as a happy-go-lucky person (trying my best to be one). I find that by being one makes me really happy despite the feelings i have inside. My life my seem near perfect (I praise Allah for that) and there’s just nothing about it that I want to change. But deep inside, every lonely night i spend in my room sometimes make me a really fragile person. My pillows are the witness of the sorrows and tears that I have shed. I can’t deny the fact of needing someone to turn to.. yup I have such wonderful family and friends who is always there for me but needing someone special in my life is a really different story. It’s like filling the empty spaces in my heart. I think i better stop before i unconsciously sound desperate. huhu cos Im not… we ( or i)  feel lonely once in while but that doesn’t mean that we (or i) are desperate enough to sell our (or my) own pride 🙂 i believe in Qada & Qadar and that Allah have better plans for each and everyone of us~~ 🙂

Enough said… heheh feels much better now… I better sleep now cos have to wake up early for the family trip tomorrow~ thanks for reading.. i know it really sound pathetic.. i hope i didnt spoil your first day of the new year..hehe but hey, I’m ready for you, 2011! bring it on!hehe

PS: Im a really big fan of ashraf muslim.. im really looking forward for this new drama starting friday, 9.00p.m @ TV3 named Ustaz Amirul 🙂 and my favourite korean drama, Thank you will start this monday at 1 pm @ TV3… liat sama2 aaa kamu~heheh


Love, Mumui M.

 

Leave a Reply

