Things that can make me happy

Standard

Hello Hi! πŸ˜€ Here’s another ‘killing-the-time’ post of mine πŸ™‚ my niece is celebrating her birthday later while waiting for the time, I was browsing pictures for my FB profile picture.. oh talking about FB, welcome to FB to my dearest friend Dyane..heheh πŸ˜‰ So… While browsing for the pix i tot of posting picture of THINGS THAT CAN MAKE ME HAPPY.. its been a while.. my latest post about THINGS THAT CAN MAKE ME SMILE were several months ago –> click this link to view πŸ™‚ Here goes the list :

 

Having piles of DVDsss waiting patiently for me to watch πŸ™‚ yey!

A finished Torrent download~~ πŸ˜€

DESSERTS!!! my favourite part in every meals… never fail to make me happy..heheh πŸ˜€

I love singing but unfortunately my voice is the kind that people will say ‘PATUTTAH UJAN’ ahah sumbang mambang.. but I love to sing my heart out.. not in front of people that is.. selalunya dalam bilik.. yatah selalu kana ‘Sheildtox’ leh kaka ku..ahah if Β KBOX pun only with selected people saja.. but never fail to make me happy πŸ˜€ the post effect is just amazing~

Designing my room.. now that im no longer a hostelite so my focus is mostly on my bedroom at home.. hehe entering a well decorated room is kinda important for me cos it feels great to enter a nicely decorated and nice smelling room after a rough tiring day πŸ˜€

Entering the airport… waiting for my flight…. i love that feeling πŸ˜€

Full-tank! yesss!!! it means I can go anywhere I want….. hehe it feels good to look at the pointer pointing F πŸ˜€

Being in a GIANT Bookstore….. love the smell of books~ having to flip through good-read books.. buying some for myself….. oh my~ that sure can make me happy πŸ˜€

Cute baby stuffs.. arent they adorable??? awwwwww…. πŸ˜€

Waking up in the morning… having to smell my mum’s cooking….. sure can make me happy πŸ˜€ and having to eat the food that my mum cook, that feeling is just amazing πŸ˜€ arent i right?

 

Ok then, i gtg now~ tata.. thanks for being here πŸ™‚

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

