Daily Archives: 14/12/2010

I’m loving it~

Standard

Hello again~ i just got back from my niece’s birthday party…… burppp!heheh tadi kan cerita pasal movie SHUTTLE ani but inda sampat… last week ive bought quite a lot of DVDs rh kadai C.H.. kirakan as my company during this holidays….there’re really lotsss of movies and tv series waiting to be watched.. so tadi patang b4 watching this movie, goreng2 fries dulu and buat oren campur.. kirakan perasan mcm cinema lah tu..hehe i wasnt expecting much from this movie plg cos pelakon2nya hmmmm… sik ku kenal..heheh tapi to my amazement…. sampai abis cerita tu… fries and minuman ku sikit saja begarak… i was so into the movie….. banar…. lain dari lain.. ngam jua memaluk bantal abis bah tepulas sini tepulas sana bantal ku atu.. kesiiiiaan..heheh  siiiiiuukk banar ku teriak2…… adrenalin rush banar… highly recommended for those of you yang rasa kan teriak2….heheh baik jua di brunei ani nada bnyk bus.. i dun even ride on a bus jua… selamat bin munap….. inda tau lah nanti if di perantauan (aseh)…… i hope inda ku fobia ikut bas after meliat cerita ani….

My rating: 8/10


I also finished watching PASTA last night…. a korean drama… sekajap bah ku meliat drama ani… inda sampai seminggu..heheh ceritanya mostly take place rah laSefra kitchen.. its an italian restaurant.. yatah bari taisluiirr bah makanan drg masak tu… sampai at one time, last saturday, aku minta bawa my brother ke ideal…. tais liur ku spegatti..haha if you are expecting a romantic drama ani not really just that… romantic2 kurang sikit.. most of it is kisah2 drg rah kitchen atu….. chefnya mula2 ku mcm kureng2 sikit…. sdh lama tym2 romantic atu kambang jua ku jadinya……ahahaha siuuk… but inda melawan KIM SAM SOON… boys over flower is still the best to me..heheh ‘Thank you’ is also one of my favourite…. pelakonnya pun sama jua bini2 ani….. i sooooo miss that series…

she’s a naturally talented actress i must say 🙂

My rating: 6.5/10

 

My favourite korean drama 🙂

1. Boys over flower (Rating: 9/10)

2. My lovely kim sam soon (Rating: 8/10)


3. Thank You (Rating: 8/10)

 

PS: THANK YOU to whoever you are for rating my posts.. 🙂

Love, Mumui M.

Things that can make me happy

Standard

Hello Hi! 😀 Here’s another ‘killing-the-time’ post of mine 🙂 my niece is celebrating her birthday later while waiting for the time, I was browsing pictures for my FB profile picture.. oh talking about FB, welcome to FB to my dearest friend Dyane..heheh 😉 So… While browsing for the pix i tot of posting picture of THINGS THAT CAN MAKE ME HAPPY.. its been a while.. my latest post about THINGS THAT CAN MAKE ME SMILE were several months ago –> click this link to view 🙂 Here goes the list :

 

Having piles of DVDsss waiting patiently for me to watch 🙂 yey!

A finished Torrent download~~ 😀

DESSERTS!!! my favourite part in every meals… never fail to make me happy..heheh 😀

I love singing but unfortunately my voice is the kind that people will say ‘PATUTTAH UJAN’ ahah sumbang mambang.. but I love to sing my heart out.. not in front of people that is.. selalunya dalam bilik.. yatah selalu kana ‘Sheildtox’ leh kaka ku..ahah if  KBOX pun only with selected people saja.. but never fail to make me happy 😀 the post effect is just amazing~

Designing my room.. now that im no longer a hostelite so my focus is mostly on my bedroom at home.. hehe entering a well decorated room is kinda important for me cos it feels great to enter a nicely decorated and nice smelling room after a rough tiring day 😀

Entering the airport… waiting for my flight…. i love that feeling 😀

Full-tank! yesss!!! it means I can go anywhere I want….. hehe it feels good to look at the pointer pointing F 😀

Being in a GIANT Bookstore….. love the smell of books~ having to flip through good-read books.. buying some for myself….. oh my~ that sure can make me happy 😀

Cute baby stuffs.. arent they adorable??? awwwwww…. 😀

Waking up in the morning… having to smell my mum’s cooking….. sure can make me happy 😀 and having to eat the food that my mum cook, that feeling is just amazing 😀 arent i right?

 

Ok then, i gtg now~ tata.. thanks for being here 🙂